[Album] RWBY Volume2 Original Soundtrack Vocal Album (2016.09.28/MP3/RAR)

01 Time to Say Goodbye
02 Die
03 Shine
04 Dream Come True
05 Caffeine (feat. Lamar Hall)
06 All Our Days
07 Boop
08 Sacrifice
09 This Will Be the Day (Acoustic)
10 Time to Say Goodbye (James Landino’s Remix)
11 This Will Be the Day (James Landino’s Remix)

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Datafile, Katfile, Faststore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *